Title Name Department
President Jerry Pubantz Department of Political Science
Vice President  Laura Chesak Department of Romance Languages
Corresponding Secretary Alice Haddy Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry
Treasurer Steve Danford Department of Physics and Astronomy
Recording Secretary Mark Schumacher Jackson Library
Past President John Gulley  Department of Theatre
Member of Executive Committee Stephen Stallcup Department of English
Member of Executive Committee Adam Ricci School of Music
Member of Executive Committee Jen Palancia Shipp School of Education